RU
Personal area
14th Central Asian International Exhibition for Industrial Safety. Personal Protection Technologies. Equipment & systems for security & fire extinguishing. IT solutions. Data security – Securex Uzbekistan 2023
06 - 08 September 2023 Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
cips

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

About exhibition

Securex Uzbekistan — is the largest exhibition of technical security equipment and equipment for ensuring safety and fire protection in Uzbekistan, the best business platform for exhibiting the latest technical security equipment, as well as a space for a fruitful dialogue among professionals - representatives of state authorities, law enforcement agencies, industrial enterprises, businesses, structures non-state security sphere.

The exhibition is supported by the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the State Committee for Industrial Safety of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


According to the results of the exhibition last year:

  • 4621 visitors - industry experts from 19 countries
  • 92% of visitors - signed contracts and agreements at the exhibition
  • 72% of visitors - planned to purchase the products of participants at the end of the exhibition
  • 100% of visitors consider the exhibition important
  • 90% of exhibitors satisfied with participation in Securex Uzbekistan 2022
  • 80% of exhibitors expressed a strong desire to participate in 2023 exhibition
  • 80% of exhibitors recommend participation in the exhibition to colleagues and partners.

Watch the reporting video


According to reviews, 100% of exhibitors consider the exhibition important for business. The feedback from the exhibitors testifies to the high business efficiency of the exhibition:


Representative of the company Hikvision Tashkent (Uzbekistan): «Securex Uzbekistan is the largest exhibition on security systems and fire extinguishing systems in Uzbekistan. Participation in this exhibition is very important for us. We have acquired a lot of new partners and customers, which gives us the opportunity to develop our business, our areas, find new markets, expand the geography of our business. Feelings are very good, positive, everything is well organized. There are a lot of visitors from our sphere. This gave us the opportunity to present our solutions to our target audience. I would like to wish the organizers to continue in the same spirit. Now, in a pandemic, it is very difficult to organize such events and invite guests. I think the organizers have coped with it. We wish the organizers good luck and more such successful exhibitions!»

Representative of Huawei Tech. Investment Tashkent (Uzbekistan): «Today is the second day of the exhibition, there are a lot of visitors, a lot of our target audience. We discuss mutually beneficial solutions. I hope that the exhibition will be useful both for us and for visitors. There is also a lot of participants from Germany, Russia and many other foreign countries. I think this will be a big plus for business in Uzbekistan. The exhibition is organized on the international level».

Representative of the MOTORLOCK company (Russia): «We express our deep gratitude to the organizers. The exhibition is going great, there are a lot of visitors and orders. The organization is at a good level. I think it is worth holding such exhibitions more often, it will serve as a huge help for manufacturers, sellers, entrepreneurs. Once again, we express our deep gratitude to Uzbekistan for its assistance».

Representative of Pakistan Machine Tool Factory (Pakistan): «I congratulate the organizers with a great job! Everything is very well organized. We expected fewer visitors, but there were a lot of visitors. Thanks to the organizers! I hope we will come again next year!»

In the context of the last year events it is important that the main players in the security industry come together to ensure business sustainability and continuity. For this reason, we are in touch with you, continue working on the organization of Securex Uzbekistan and look forward to meeting you from September 6 to September 8, 2023.

Exposition 2023 will again bring together industry leaders, leading domestic and foreign manufacturers and suppliers. The exhibition will present the latest examples in the field of technologies for information security, cyber security, including smart cards, ID technologies, smart home systems, industrial safety and personal protection technologies, equipment and systems for security and fire extinguishing and much more. The reason for this was the widespread introduction of digitalization and the latest information technologies, the transition to remote online work in connection with the current circumstances.

Securex Uzbekistan is an effective tool for promoting its products not only in the market of Uzbekistan, but also in neighboring countries of Central Asia. Participation in the exhibition allows you to attract new customers, increase volumes and expand the geography of sales. For participation questions, please contact us by phone: + (998 71) 205 18 18, мob.: +998 94 682 04 or e-mail: securex@iteca.uz - project director, Robert Yergizov.



Partners/Sponsors






Information Support

EN
Личный кабинет
14-я Центральноазиатская Международная выставка «Технологии промышленной безопасности и индивидуальной защиты. Оборудование и системы охраны и пожаротушения. IT решения и безопасность данных – Securex Uzbekistan 2023»
06 - 08 сентября 2023 НВК "Узэкспоцентр", Ташкент, Узбекистан
cips

Забронировать стенд

Посетить

Стать Спонсором

Деловая программа

О выставке

Securex Uzbekistan — крупнейшая в Узбекистане выставка технических средств охраны и оборудования для обеспечения безопасности и противопожарной защиты, лучшая бизнес-площадка экспонирования новейших технических средств безопасности, а также пространство для плодотворного диалога профессионалов — представителей государственной власти, силовых ведомств, промышленных предприятий, бизнеса, структур негосударственной сферы безопасности.

Выставка проводится при поддержке Министерства обороны Республики Узбекистан, Министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям Республики Узбекистан, Государственного комитета промышленной безопасности Республики Узбекистан.


По итогам выставки прошлого года:

  • 4621 посетителей– специалистов отрасли из 19 стран
  • 92% посетителей – заключили контракты и договоренности на выставке
  • 72% посетителей – владельцы бизнеса и занимают руководящие должности
  • 100% - посетителей считают выставку важной
  • 90% экспонентов удовлетворены участием в Securex Uzbekistan 2022
  • 80% экспонентов высказали уверенное желание участвовать в выставке 2023 года
  • 80% экспонентов рекомендуют участие в выставке коллегам, партнерам.

Смотреть отчетное видео


Согласно отзывам 100% участников считают выставку важной для бизнеса. Об высокой деловой эффективности выставки свидетельствуют отзывы экспонентов:


Представитель компании Hikvision Tashkent (Узбекистан): «Securex Uzbekistan является крупнейшей выставкой по системам безопасности, пожаротушения в Узбекистане. Для нас участие в этой выставке очень важно. За дни выставки мы приобрели очень много новых партнеров и заказчиков, что дает нам возможность развивать свой бизнес, свои направления, находить новые рынки, расширять географию бизнеса. Ощущения очень хорошие, положительные, организовано всё классно. Очень много посетителей нашей сферы, что очень приятно. Это нам дало возможность представить свои решения именно нашей целевой аудитории. Хотел бы пожелать, чтобы организаторы не останавливались и продолжали в том же духе. Сейчас, в условиях пандемии, очень тяжело организовывать такие мероприятия и приглашать гостей. Я считаю, что организаторы с этим справились. Желаем организаторам удачи и побольше таких успешных выставок!»

Представитель компании Huawei Tech. Investment Tashkent (Узбекистан): «Вот уже второй день выставки, посетителей очень много, очень много нашей целевой аудитории. Обсуждаем взаимовыгодные решения. Надеюсь, что выставка будет полезной, как для нас, так и для посетителей. Также мы видели участников из Германии, России и многих других зарубежных стран. Думаю, это послужит большим плюсом для бизнеса в Узбекистане. Выставка организована на международном уровне».

Представитель компании MOTORLOCK (Россия): «Выражаем огромную благодарность организаторам выставки. Выставка проходит великолепно, очень много посетителей и заказов. Организация выставки на хорошем уровне. Я думаю, стоит почаще проводить такие выставки, это послужит огромной помощью для производителей, продавцов, предпринимателей. Еще раз выражаем огромную благодарность Узбекистану за содействие».

Представитель компании Pakistan Machine Tool Factory (Пакистан): «Я поздравляю организаторов выставки с отличной работой! Всё очень хорошо организовано. Мы ожидали меньше посетителей, но было очень много посетителей. Спасибо организаторам! Надеюсь, что в следующем году мы приедем еще!»

В условиях событий, происходящих в последние годы, важно, чтобы главные игроки индустрии безопасности, собирались вместе, чтобы обеспечить устойчивость и непрерывность бизнеса. Именно для этого, мы на связи с вами продолжаем работать по организации Securex Uzbekistan и с нетерпением ждем встречи с 6 по 8 сентября 2023г.

Экспозиция 2023 вновь соберет лидеров отрасли, ведущих отечественных и зарубежных производителей и поставщиков. На выставке будут представлены новейшие образцы в области технологий для защиты информации, кибербезопасности, среди которых смарт-карты, ID-технологии, системы «умный дом», технологии промышленной безопасности и индивидуальной защиты, оборудование и системы охраны и пожаротушения и многое другое. Поводом этому послужило повсеместное внедрение цифровизации и новейших информационных технологий, переход на дистанционную онлайн работу в связи с нынешними обстоятельствами.

Securex Uzbekistan — это эффективный инструмент продвижения своей продукции не только на рынке Узбекистана, но и соседних стран Центральной Азии. Участие в выставке позволяет привлечь новых клиентов, увеличить объемы и расширить географию продаж. По вопросам участия свяжитесь с нами по телефонам: + (998 71) 205 18 18, мob.: +998 94 682 04 88 или e-mail: securex@iteca.uz - директор проекта, Роберт Ергизов.



Спонсоры и Партнеры







Информационная поддержка